National Law Universities participating in CLAT in 2018 National Law University Location Total Intake National Law School of India University Bangalore 80 NALSAR University of Law Hyderabad 120 National Law Institute University Bhopal 128 WB National University of Juridical Sciences Kolkata 133 National Law University Jodhpur 115 Hidayatullah National Law University Raipur 187 Gujarat National […]

Read More
Call Now ButtonCALL US NOW